Latest Products http://www.vpinternational.co.in Latest Products 17-04-26 en-us http://www.vpinternational.co.in Cotton Scarves http://www.vpinternational.co.in/cotton-scarves.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Faultlessly designed and crafted, our Cotton Scarves are reckoned for their exquisite finish, brilliant quality and cost effective prices. Polyester Scarves http://www.vpinternational.co.in/polyester-scarves.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our international patrons is Polyester Scarves! Fashioned with perfection, our Polyester Scarves are of utmost standards. We are one of the most prominent Manufacturer & Supplier of Polyester Scarves in India. Silk Scarves http://www.vpinternational.co.in/silk-scarves.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring Silk Scarves at the most economical prices! Our company name figures amongst topmost Manufacturers & Suppliers of Silk Scarves in India. Viscose Scarves http://www.vpinternational.co.in/viscose-scarves.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in Soft Viscose Scarves as they are outstanding in terms of finishing, multi color-combinations and designs. We have a in house team of designers who follow the latest market trends. Wool Scarves http://www.vpinternational.co.in/wool-scarves.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for best quality of Wool Scarves then you have come to the right place. We are a factory in Haryana, India and leading Manufacturer & Supplier of Wool Scarves to leading retailors of the world. Embellished Scarves http://www.vpinternational.co.in/embellished-scarves.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most prominent Embellished Silk Scarves Manufacturers from India. Our Embellished Scarves are designed accordance to the latest trends. Embroidered Scarves http://www.vpinternational.co.in/embroidered-scarves.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Embellished in latest designs and patterns, Embroidered Scarves offered by us are in great demand. Our Embroidered Scarves are available in the myriad of colors meeting requirements of our international customers. Jacquard Scarves http://www.vpinternational.co.in/jacquard-scarves.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530  We are known as one of the most reputed Fashion Jacquard Scarves Exporters from India. We offer Jacquard Scarves that are made in finest quality by latest Sulzer machines. Ladies Designer Tops http://www.vpinternational.co.in/ladies-designer-tops.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. We are working with a pool of professionals who are diligent at their work and make sure that the offered lot is packed in high quality material and timely dispatched. Ladies Kaftans http://www.vpinternational.co.in/ladies-kaftans.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We promise to make delivery on time, as we have a wide spread network of logistic service providers and dealers. We have a capacious warehouse facility that assists us completely in making stock and furnishing varied requirements of the clients. Also, our facility is equipped with modern storage amenities. Table Placemats http://www.vpinternational.co.in/table-placemats.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc. Table Runners http://www.vpinternational.co.in/table-runners.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. The well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety and year around availability of the products we offer. Besides, we have installed modern amenities necessary for the safe storage of the lot. Cushion Covers http://www.vpinternational.co.in/cushion-covers.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Cushion Covers. Snood Scarves http://www.vpinternational.co.in/snood-scarves.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Staffed with a pool of deft professionals, we are capable to deliver high quality lot to the patrons. And, we also make sure that the products are packed using the best quality material. In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we strictly check the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. Polyester Silk Scarves http://www.vpinternational.co.in/polyester-silk-scarves.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of professionals who take care of the entire lot and make sure that it remains protected from air, dust, water and other damaging factors. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Polyester Silk Scarves.